Welcome!

Dr. Mona Lisa Schulz is a medical intuitive, practicing medical intuition for nearly three decades.

Upcoming Events

Advanced Medical Intuition Training - Spring Break in Florida
March 14th and 15th, 2020
Events

Private Readings

Dr. Mona Lisa does Private Medical Educational Intuitive Readings. Knowing only your name and age, over the phone, she will describe a specific emotional situation(s) that she sees aggravates your health.
Readings
Red_sand_background.png
Healthy Living Intuitively
with Dr. Mona Lisa
Wednesdays
5PM EST / 4PM CST / 3PM MST / 2PM PST
Dr Mona Lisas.png
Dr Mona Lisa does private medical.png
Red_sand_background.png
Private Medical Educational Intuitive Readings